Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Holy Hour

4

Cub Scouts mee...

Ladies' Guild...

5
6
7

Companions in...

8
9
10
11

Knights of Col...

12

Men of St. Jos...

13
14

Companions in...

15
16
17
18

Cub Scouts mee...

19
20
21

Companions in...

22
23
24
25

Knights of Col...

26
27
28

Companions in...

29
30
31
      

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday May 3, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday May 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday May 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday May 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday May 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday May 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday May 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday May 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday May 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday May 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM