Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Cub Scouts mee...

Ladies' Guild...

2
3
4

Companions in...

5
6
7

Holy Hour

8

Knights of Col...

9

Men of St. Jos...

10
11

Companions in...

12
13
14
15

Cub Scouts mee...

16
17
18

Companions in...

19
20
21
22

Knights of Col...

23
24
25

Companions in...

26
27
28
29
30
    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM