Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3
4
5

6

7
8
9

10
11
12
13

14

15
16

17
18
19
20

21
22
23

24
25
26
27

28
29
30

  

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM