Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: 2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction
4

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ladies' Guild...

Ladies' Guild Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: New Members are always welcome!
5
6
7

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
8
9
10
11

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
13
14

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
15
16
17
18

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19
20
21

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
22
23
24
25

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
28

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
29
30

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM