Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3

Companions in...

4
5
6

Holy Hour

7

Cub Scouts mee...

Ladies' Guild...

8

Men of St. Jos...

9
10

Companions in...

11
12
13
14

Knights of Col...

15
16
17

Companions in...

18
19
20
21

Cub Scouts mee...

22
23
24

Companions in...

25
26
27
28

Knights of Col...

29
30
31

Companions in...

  

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM