Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2
3
4

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: 2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction
5

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ladies' Guild...

Ladies' Guild Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: New Members are always welcome!
6
7
8

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9
10
11
12

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17
18
19

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24
25
26

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM