Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Elementary RE...

Elementary RE classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: 2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction
3

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ladies' Guild...

Ladies' Guild Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: New Members are always welcome!
4

Grade 6 &...

Grade 6 & 7 RE class

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
5
6

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8

Immaculate Con...

Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: This is a Holy Day of Obligation. Masses will be held on Friday, December 7, at 4 PM and 7 PM, and on Saturday, December 8, at 8:30 AM

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Retreat - Grade 8

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Students are asked to arrive at the Fr. Marot CYO by 9:45AM
9

Elementary RE...

Elementary RE classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
10

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Grade 6 &...

Grade 6 & 7 RE class

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
12

Grade 8 - Conf...

Grade 8 - Confirmation class

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
13

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15
16

Elementary RE...

Elementary RE classes

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
17

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Grade 6 &...

Grade 6 & 7 RE class

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
19

Grade 8 - Conf...

Grade 8 - Confirmation class

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
20

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
23
24

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Christmas

Christmas

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Masses for Christmas will be held on Monday, December 24 at 4 PM and 6 PM, and on Tuesday, December 25, at 8 AM and 10:30 AM
26
27

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29
30
31
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Elementary RE classes

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Grade 6 & 7 RE class

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 All day

    This is a Holy Day of Obligation. Masses will be held on Friday, December 7, at 4 PM and 7 PM, and on Saturday, December 8, at 8:30 AM

  • Confirmation Retreat - Grade 8

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Students are asked to arrive at the Fr. Marot CYO by 9:45AM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Elementary RE classes

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Grade 6 & 7 RE class

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Grade 8 - Confirmation class

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Elementary RE classes

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Grade 6 & 7 RE class

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Grade 8 - Confirmation class

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 All day

    Masses for Christmas will be held on Monday, December 24 at 4 PM and 6 PM, and on Tuesday, December 25, at 8 AM and 10:30 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM