Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saints Day

All Saints Day

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation
    Mass Times are Wednesday, Oct 31 - 4PM and Thursday, Nov 1 - 9AM and 7PM

All Saints Mas...

All Saints Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

All Saints Mas...

All Saints Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
2

All Souls' Day

All Souls' Day

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • All day event
3
4

Elementary RE...

Elementary RE classes

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: 2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction
5

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ladies' Guild...

Ladies' Guild Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: New Members are always welcome!
6

Election Day

Election Day

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • All day event
7

Grade 8 - Conf...

Grade 8 - Confirmation class

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
8

Grade 6 and 7...

Grade 6 and 7 Evening Retreat

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Students are asked to be at the parish parking lot for 6PM; Students are expected to return to the Church at 9PM.

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9
10

Taste of Italy...

Taste of Italy - Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Tickets must be purchased in advance. Please see bulletin for information.
11
12

Veterans' Day

Veterans' Day

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • All day event

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
16
17

Winter Wonderl...

Winter Wonderland Bazaar

  • Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Crafts, Food, Games, Raffles, and more!
18

Winter Wonderl...

Winter Wonderland Bazaar

  • Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: Crafts, Games, Food, Raffles, and more!
19

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • All day event

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23
24
25

Elementary RE...

Elementary RE classes

  • Date: Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
26

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, November 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Grade 6 &...

Grade 6 & 7 RE class

  • Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
28

Grade 8 - Conf...

Grade 8 - Confirmation class

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
29

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
30
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saints Day

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 All day

    Holy Day of Obligation
    Mass Times are Wednesday, Oct 31 - 4PM and Thursday, Nov 1 - 9AM and 7PM

  • All Saints Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • All Saints Mass

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • All Souls' Day

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 All day

Sunday Nov 4, 2018

  • Elementary RE classes

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Nov 4, 2018 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday Nov 5, 2018

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday Nov 5, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • Election Day

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 All day

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Grade 8 - Confirmation class

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 8, 2018

  • Grade 6 and 7 Evening Retreat

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Students are asked to be at the parish parking lot for 6PM; Students are expected to return to the Church at 9PM.

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 10, 2018

  • Taste of Italy - Dinner

    Saturday Nov 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Tickets must be purchased in advance. Please see bulletin for information.

Monday Nov 12, 2018

  • Veterans' Day

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 All day

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Nov 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 13, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday Nov 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Nov 15, 2018

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Nov 17, 2018

  • Winter Wonderland Bazaar

    Saturday Nov 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    Crafts, Food, Games, Raffles, and more!

Sunday Nov 18, 2018

  • Winter Wonderland Bazaar

    Sunday Nov 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    Crafts, Games, Food, Raffles, and more!

Monday Nov 19, 2018

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Thanksgiving

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 All day

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Nov 25, 2018

  • Elementary RE classes

    Sunday Nov 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Nov 26, 2018

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Nov 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 27, 2018

  • Grade 6 & 7 RE class

    Tuesday Nov 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Grade 8 - Confirmation class

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Nov 29, 2018

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Nov 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM