Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: This is a Holy Day of Obligation. Masses will be held on Monday, December 31, at 4 PM, and on Tuesday, January 1, at 9 AM and 7 PM
2
3

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4
5
6

Elementary RE...

Elementary RE classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM

Holy Hour

Holy Hour

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: 2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction
7

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ladies' Guild...

Ladies' Guild Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: New Members are always welcome!
8

Grade 6 &...

Grade 6 & 7 RE class

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
9

Grade 8 - Conf...

Grade 8 - Confirmation class

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
11
12
13

Elementary RE...

Elementary RE classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
14

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Grade 6 &...

Grade 6 & 7 RE class

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
16

Grade 8 - Conf...

Grade 8 - Confirmation class

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
18
19
20
21

Martin Luther...

Martin Luther King Day

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event

Cub Scouts mee...

Cub Scouts meet at Church

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
23
24

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
25
26
27

Elementary RE...

Elementary RE classes

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
28

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Grade 6 &...

Grade 6 & 7 RE class

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
30

Grade 8 - Conf...

Grade 8 - Confirmation class

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
31

Companions in...

Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary, Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 All day

    This is a Holy Day of Obligation. Masses will be held on Monday, December 31, at 4 PM, and on Tuesday, January 1, at 9 AM and 7 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Elementary RE classes

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Holy Hour

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

    2:30 PM - Exposition and Adoration of the Most Blessed Sacrament; 3:30 PM - Benediction

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Ladies' Guild Meeting

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    New Members are always welcome!

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Grade 6 & 7 RE class

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Grade 8 - Confirmation class

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Elementary RE classes

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Grade 6 & 7 RE class

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Grade 8 - Confirmation class

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Martin Luther King Day

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

  • Cub Scouts meet at Church

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Elementary RE classes

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:15 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Grade 6 & 7 RE class

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Grade 8 - Confirmation class

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Companions in Faith - Intercessory Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM